J-POP streaming

Japanese music releases and playlists

Ex-Janne Da Arc Members Announce Nationwide Tour “CONNECT”

Ex-Janne Da Arc members you, kiyo, and shuji reunite for the you kiyo shuji TOUR 2024 “CONNECT,” covering eight cities across Japan from October to December 2024.

Former members of Janne Da Arc, guitarist you, keyboardist kiyo, and drummer shuji, have announced a nationwide tour, you kiyo shuji TOUR 2024 “CONNECT,” covering eight cities with a total of 24 performances. This tour, which marks five years since the band’s disbandment and 25 years since their major debut, brings the three musicians together again for the first time since their 2019 “Heisei Ikoi-bu” tour.

During guitarist you’s solo concert MESSAGE at Spotify O-WEST, kiyo and shuji participated as support members on keyboards and drums. They performed tracks from their band days and solo material. In the encore, they announced their upcoming nationwide tour, and the limited launch of their mobile fan club, Orlean.

Reflecting on their long musical journey, the trio stated, « This year marks half our lives devoted to music, starting with Janne Da Arc. We deeply appreciate the fans who have fueled our passion over the years and continue to keep the fire burning. We invite everyone to come and share this pride and light up an even brighter flame together. »

Pre-sale tickets will be available exclusively to the Orlean mobile fan club members from May 9 at 9 PM, with both fan club-exclusive and general tickets available. Fan club tickets, priced at ¥10,000 (tax included), include backstage access after the concert. General tickets are priced at ¥8,000 (tax included). All performances are standing-only, with entry based on ticket number.

Tour Schedule:

  • October 27, 2024: Tokyo – SHIBUYA CYCLONE
  • November 2-3, 2024: Hokkaido – PLANT
  • November 16-17, 2024: Osaka – OSAKA MUSE
  • November 23, 2024: Niigata – GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE
  • November 30 – December 1, 2024: Miyagi – Sendai MACANA
  • December 7, 2024: Fukuoka – Drum Be-1
  • December 8, 2024: Hiroshima – Second Clutch
  • December 14-15, 2024: Aichi – HeartLand


  • Guitar: you (ex-Janne Da Arc / Nicori Light Tours)
  • Keyboard: kiyo (ex-Janne Da Arc / Nicori Light Tours)
  • Drums: shuji (ex-Janne Da Arc)


  • Bass: Takai Jun (Waive)