J-POP streaming

Japanese music releases and playlists

Former Hello! Project Members’ Songs Now on Streaming Services

Songs by former Hello! Project members, including Sayumi Michishige, Airi Suzuki, Taiyo to Ciscomoon and more, are now available on all major streaming platforms as of June 7, 2024.

As of June 7, 2024, all songs released by M-line Music artists are available on various subscription-based music streaming services. Managed by UP-FRONT WORKS, M-line Music primarily features former Hello! Project members, and now their entire catalog is accessible to fans worldwide.

Additionally, all songs previously released by Taiyo to Ciscomoon are also available for streaming as of June 7, 2024.

Featured Artists

  • Sayumi Michishige
  • Airi Suzuki
  • Karin Miyamoto
  • Risa Ogata
  • Masaki Sato
  • Manaka Inaba
  • Mai Ozeki
  • Bitter & Sweet
  • Taiyo to Ciscomoon

Note: Release times may vary slightly depending on the streaming service.

This significant move allows fans to enjoy the extensive discography of M-line Music artists easily, providing an excellent opportunity to revisit classic hits and discover new favorites.